Inactives for-Ravens-Broncos

Inactives for-Ravens-Broncos
January 12, 2013, 3:45 pm
Share This Post

Here is the inactives list for the Ravens-Broncos playoff game Saturday in Denver.

Omar Brown (S), Bryan Hall (DT), Adrian Hamilton (OLB), Ramon Harewood (OL), Asa Jackson (CB), David Reed (WR) and Deonte Thompson (WR) make up the Ravens' inactive list for the AFC Divisional battle. 

For Denver: Andre Caldwell (WR), C.J. Davis (OL), Chris Gronkowski (RB), Caleb Haine (QB), Tracy Porter (CB), Sealver Siliga (DL) and Julius Thomas (TE).