Capitals

Team talk

Pages

Poll

How would you grade the Orioles season?

Team Schedule

Schedule
DateOppTime
10/25Cgy7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 北京时间7:00 MST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET
10/26Van6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 北京时间6:30 MST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET
10/29vs. Det4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET
11/1TB4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 北京时间4:00 MST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET
11/2vs. Ari4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET
Full Schedule
Results
DateOppFinal
10/22EdmL 2-3
10/18vs. FlaW 2-1
10/16vs. NJW 6-2
10/14vs. SJL 5-6
10/11BosW 4-0
10/9vs. MonL 1-2
Copyright © 2014 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.

Injury Report

Injuries
DatePlayerStatus
10/22J. ErskineUndisclosed injury (IR)
10/19B. LaichShoulder (day-to-day)
10/7D. OrlovWrist (IR)
10/7A. VolpattiNeck (IR)
Copyright © 2014 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct 25
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ETCSMA/CBC
Washington    
Calgary    
Preview
Copyright © 2014 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.

Team Stats

Washington Capitals Regular Season Stats
View All Players  |  Last updated Oct. 25, 1:42 A.M. ET
Skater Stats
PosNameGPGAPts
CNicklas Backstrom6156
LW* Andre Burakovsky6246
DMike Green5336
RWAlex Ovechkin6516
DJohn Carlson6145
RWTroy Brouwer6134
CMarcus Johansson6213
CEvgeny Kuznetsov6033
RWJoel Ward6213
RWEric Fehr6022
Goaltender Stats
NameGPIMinGAAWLOTL
Braden Holtby52532.13211
Justin Peters21201.50101
* = Rookie Player
Copyright © 2014 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.